SC Holweide 1968 e.V. - Fussball | Kontakt
44
page-template-default,page,page-id-44,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_non_responsive

Gesch√§ftsf√ľhrung Jugend

Sven Langerfeld

0163-7955869

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

Jugendleiter / Passwesen

Willi Wollenweber

0163-6805585

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Koordinator
Leistungsbereich U16 – U19

Willi Wollenweber

0163-6805585

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Koordinator
Aufbaubereich U12 – U15

Sven Langerfeld

0163-7955869

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

Koordinator
Basisbereich U6 – U11

Kevin Hönig

0172-2956365

 kevin-hoenig@unitybox.de

Verwaltung Jugend

Birgit Kievernagel

0163-2655151

 jugendleiter.sc-holweide@gmx.de

Organisation Jugend

Manuela Langerfeld

0163-7955773

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

Turnierkoordinator

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

 sommerturnier-holweide@web.de

MANNSCHAFTEN

Damen I

Osman Zeki Bayraktar

0176 – 21469662

 damenscholweide@web.de

Herren I

J√ľrgen Strumpen

 0177 Р8294140

¬†………………………..

Herren II

Claus Gatzweiler

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

Marcel Steinmels

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

Willi Wollenweber

 0163 Р6805585

¬†………………………..

Herren III

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

U19

Turgut Bakir

0151-40418617

trainer@sc-holweide.net

Nico Pinelli

0157-30913449

nicopinelli@live.de

U17

Volker Eisenhuth

Sebastian Schulz

0177-8399038

0176-24094205

volker.eis@gmail.com

U17 II

Andreas Tabel

0160-8434382

andy220273@gmail.com

U15

Patrick Kievernagel

0163-2655432

luna078@web.de

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

 winkens@netcologne.de

U14

Thomas Kokott

0176-20982044

tr.07er-holweide@web.de

Hakan T√ľrkan

0151 – 43236794

hakan_51@yahoo.de

Patrick Metz

0163 – 7416925

Patrick.Metz@hotmail.de

U14 II

Larbi Abbad

0174-9116235

 larbi.abbad@gmx.de

U13

Zoki Jankov

………….

 zjankov@web.de

U13 II

Alili Resul

……………..

 denilsonalili@hotmail.com

U12

Sven Langerfeld

0163-7955869

mslangerfeld@gmx.de

U11

Benjamin Exner

0175 – 6480711

redmannmar@gmail.com

Markus Redmann

0176-23133509

benjamin.exner@posteo.de

U10

Mohamed Missiouri

0177-2400339

mmissiouri@gmx.de

U9

Mohamed Elasrouti

0176-20088461

Moh70salma@web.de

U8

Kevin Hönig

0172-2956365

kevin-hoenig@unitybox.de

U7

Turgut Aykut

0177-5826939

aykutturgut@outlook.de

FussballKITA (3-5 Jahre)

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

letzte Aktualisierung: 09. November 2020