SC Holweide 1968 e.V. - Fussball | Kontakt
44
page-template-default,page,page-id-44,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_non_responsive

Geschäftsführung Senioren
+ sportl. Leitung Senioren

Jürgen Strumpen

0177-8294140

strumpenj@gmail.com

Mitgliederverwaltung

Gerrit Weiden

fussball@sc-holweide.de

Passwesen

Willi Wollenweber

0163-6805585

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Geschäftsführung Jugend

Kevin Hönig

Koordinator
Leistungsbereich U16 – U19

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

winkens@netcologne.de

Koordinator
Aufbaubereich U12 – U15

Zoki Jankov

0177-3094065

zjankov@web.de

Koordinator
Basisbereich U6 – U11

Kevin Hönig

0172-2956365

 kevin.hoenig@unitybox.de

Turnierkoordinator

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

 sommerturnier-holweide@web.de

MANNSCHAFTEN

Damen I

Marcel Bamberg

0151-15656995

Damen I

Nico Stemmeler

n.stemmeler@web.de

Herren I

Jürgen Strumpen

0177-8294140

strumpenj@gmail.com

Herren I

Kevin Pires Rodrigues

rodrigues1991@web.de

Herren I

Rocco Aleo

rocco.aleo@hotmail.de

Herren II

Murat Güvercin

0173-5201905

muratguevercin@hotmail.com

Herren II

Alexander Breyer

0176-81150752

Alexander_breyer@hotmail.com

Herren III

Nico Hohmann

0151-14108240

hohmann.nico@web.de

Herren III

Lukas Krohmann

0178-5450545

Lukas_Krohmann@gmx.de

U19

Andreas Tabel

0160-8434382

andy220273@gmail.com

U19

Marco Moya

B1

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

winkens@netcologne.de

B1

Edvin Dzinhodzic

B2

Larbi Abbad

0174-9116235

larbi.abbad@gmx.de

B2

Youessef

U15

Zoki Jankov

0177-3094065

zjankov@web.de

U15

Hasan Gencel

U15

Taskin Cavdar

U15 II

Sabahattin

0172-5195026

U15 II

Resul

U15 II

Niyaszi

U14

vakant

 …

U13

Markus Redmann

0176-23133509

redmannmar@gmail.com

U13

Benjamin Exner

0175-6480711

U13

Holger Stein

U12

Mohamed Missiouri

0177-2400339

mmissiouri@gmx.de

U12

Chris Ndombele

0176-62014252

U12

Habib Khermiri

U11

Mohamed El-Asrouti

0179-4788710

mohamedelasrouti7@gmail.com

U11

Benjamin Schellens

U10

Marcel Grabe

0177-8446424

marcelgrabe@gmx.de

U10

Kevin Hönig

0172-2956365

kevin.hoenig@unitybox.de

U10

Martin Brück

U9

Patrick Nieswand

0163-2939293

patriccq@web.de

U8

Aykut Turgut

01522-9948262

aykut.turgut@outlook.de

U8

Bahir Rocker

0173-5111903

U7

Annacarlotta Schmidt

anncarlottaw@web.de

U7

Gökhan

letzte Aktualisierung: 15. Juli 2022