SC Holweide 1968 e.V. - Fussball | Kontakt
44
page-template-default,page,page-id-44,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_non_responsive

Geschäftsführung Jugend

Sven Langerfeld

0163-7955869

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

Jugendleiter / Passwesen

Willi Wollenweber

0163-6805585

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Koordinator
Leistungsbereich U16 – U19

Willi Wollenweber

0163-6805585

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Koordinator
Aufbaubereich U12 – U15

Sven Langerfeld

0163-7955869

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

Koordinator
Basisbereich U6 – U11

vakant

vakant

 vakant

Verwaltung Jugend

Birgit Kievernagel

0163-2655151

 jugendleiter.sc-holweide@gmx.de

Organisation Jugend

Manuela Langerfeld

0163-7955773

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

Turnierkoordinator

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

 winkens@netcologne.de

MANNSCHAFTEN

Damen I

 ………………………..

Herren I

 ………………………..

 ………………………..

Herren II

 ………………………..

 ………………………..

Herren III

 ………………………..

 ………………………..

A1 / U19 + U18

Turgut Bakir

0151-40418617

trainer@sc-holweide.net

B1 / U17

Sven Langerfeld

Miro Huber

0163-7955869

0178-6491309

mslangerfeld@gmx.de

B2 / U16 + U15

Andreas Tabel

0160-8434382

andy220273@gmail.com

C1 / U14

Patrick Kievernagel

0163-2655432

luna078@web.de

C1 / U14

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

 winkens@netcologne.de

D1 / U13

Thomas Kokott

0176-20982044

tr.07er-holweide@web.de

D1 / U13

Hakan Türkan

0151 – 43236794

hakan_51@yahoo.de

D1 / U13

Patrick Metz

0163 – 7416925

Patrick.Metz@hotmail.de

D2 / U13

Larbi Abbad

……………….

 ………………………

D3 / U12

Zoki Jankov

0177-3094065

 zjankov@web.de

D4 / U12

Zeki Yurtseven

……………..

 ………………….

E1 / U11

Zafer Karip

0174-3735858

semih43@gmx.de

E2 / U11

vakant

vakant

vakant

E3 / U10

Benjamin Exner

0175 – 6480711

redmannmar@gmail.com

E3 / U10

Markus Redmann

0176 – 23133509

benjamin.exner@posteo.de

F1 / U9

Mohamed Missiouri

0177 – 2400339

 mmissiouri@gmx.de

F2 / U8

Mohamed Elasrouti

0176 – 20088461

Moh70salma@web.de

Bambini / G1 / U7

Karsten Hirse

0163 – 1675282

 hirse1993@gmail.com

Bambini / G2 / U6

Turgut Aykut

0177 – 5826939

 aykutturgut@outlook.de

FussballKITA (3-5 Jahre)

vakant

 ………………………..

 ………………………..