SC Holweide 1968 e.V. - Fussball | Kontakt
44
page-template-default,page,page-id-44,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

JUGENDLEITUNG

Abteilungsleiter Jugend

+ sportlicher Leiter D – A Jugend

sportlicher Leiter

Bambini – E Jugend

Passwesen

Sven Langerfeld

…………..

Thosten Ollig

…………..

Willi Wollenweber

0163-7955869

…………..

01517-0111623

…………..

0163-6805585

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

…………..

 thorsten.ollig@t-online.de

…………..

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Verwaltung Jugend

Organisation Jugend

Turnierkoordinator

Birgit Kievernagel

Manuela Langerfeld

Markus Winkens

0163-2655151

0163-7955773

0172-9418486

 jugendleiter.sc-holweide@gmx.de

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

 winkens@netcologne.de

MANNSCHAFTEN

Damen I

Celal G√ľlgec

Maurice Glaubitz

0176-84697706

0174-3483182

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

Herren I

Herren II

Herren III

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

A1 / 2000+2001

B Mädchen

B1 / 2002

Osman Zeki Bayraktar

Markus Winkens

Turgut Bakir

0176-21469662

0172-9418486

0151-40418617

 u19scholweide@web.de

 winkens@netcologne.de

 kimble1973@googlemailcom

B2 / 2003

C1 / 2004+2005

Mamoudou Djeri

Andreas Tabel

0157-73606214

0160-8434382

 djeriismael@gmail.com

 andy220273@gmail.com

D1 / 2006

D2 / 2007 (U12)

Patrick Kievernagel

Thomas Kokott

0163-2655432

0176-20982044

 luna078@web.de

 tr.07er-holweide@web.de

D3 / 2007 (U12 II)

D4 / 2008 (U12 III)

E1 / 2008 (U11)

Larbi Abbad

Zoki Jankov

Zeki Yurtseven

0172-5144044

0177-3094065

01577-7595195

 aazalarab75@yahoo.de

 zjankov@web.de

 yurtseven@yahoo.com

E2 / 2009 (U10)

E3 / 2009 (U10 II)

Zafer Karip

Thorsten Ollig

0174-3735858

01517-0111623

 semih43@gmx.de

 thorsten.ollig@t-online.de

F1 / 2010 (U9)

Christos Kritos

0157-34380288

 neos-christos@web.de

F2 / 2011 (U8)

Bambini I / 2012 (U7)

Dennis Botzke

Mohamed El Asrouti

0176-41551237

0176-20088461

 dennisbotzke@googlemail.com

 mohamedelasrouti7@gmail.com

Bambini II / 2013 (U6)

Karsten Hirse

0163-1675283

¬†………………………..

FussballKITA (3-5 Jahre)

Andre Ollig

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..