SC Holweide 1968 e.V. - Fussball | Kontakt
44
page-template-default,page,page-id-44,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_non_responsive

Koordinator
Leistungsbereich U16 – U19

Willi Wollenweber

0163-6805585

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Koordinator
Aufbaubereich U12 – U15

Sven Langerfeld

0163-7955869

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

Koordinator
Basisbereich U6 – U11

Thosten Ollig

01517-0111623

 thorsten.ollig@t-online.de

Passwesen

Willi Wollenweber

0163-6805585

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Verwaltung Jugend

Birgit Kievernagel

0163-2655151

 jugendleiter.sc-holweide@gmx.de

Nachwuchsleiter Sport

Sven Langerfeld

0163-7955869

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

Organisation Jugend

Manuela Langerfeld

0163-7955773

 mslangerfeld@gmx.de

Turnierkoordinator

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

 winkens@netcologne.de

MANNSCHAFTEN

Damen I

Celal G√ľlgec

Maurice Glaubitz

0176-84697706

0174-3483182

¬†………………………..

Herren I

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

Herren II

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

Herren III

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..

A1 / 2000+2001

Osman Zeki Bayraktar

0176-21469662

 u19scholweide@web.de

B Mädchen

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

 winkens@netcologne.de

B1 / 2002

Turgut Bakir

0151-40418617

kimble1973@googlemail.com

B2 / 2003

Mamoudou Djeri

0157-73606214

 djeriismael@gmail.com

C1 / 2004+2005

Andreas Tabel

0160-8434382

 andy220273@gmail.com

D1 / 2006

Patrick Kievernagel

0163-2655432

 luna078@web.de

D2 / 2007 (U12)

Thomas Kokott

0176-20982044

 tr.07er-holweide@web.de

D3 / 2007 (U12 II)

Larbi Abbad

0172-5144044

 aazalarab75@yahoo.de

D4 / 2008 (U12 III)

Zoki Jankov

0177-3094065

 zjankov@web.de

E1 / 2008 (U11)

Zeki Yurtseven

01577-7595195

 yurtseven@yahoo.com

E2 / 2009 (U10)

Zafer Karip

0174-3735858

 semih43@gmx.de

E3 / 2009 (U10 II)

Thorsten Ollig

01517-0111623

 thorsten.ollig@t-online.de

F1 / 2010 (U9)

Christos Kritos

0157-34380288

 neos-christos@web.de

F2 / 2011 (U8)

Dennis Botzke

0176-41551237

 dennisbotzke@googlemail.com

Bambini I / 2012 (U7)

Mohamed El Asrouti

0176-20088461

 mohamedelasrouti7@gmail.com

Bambini II / 2013 (U6)

Karsten Hirse

0163-1675283

¬†………………………..

FussballKITA (3-5 Jahre)

Andre Ollig

¬†………………………..

¬†………………………..