SC Holweide 1968 e.V. - Fussball | Kontakt
44
page-template-default,page,page-id-44,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_non_responsive

Geschäftsführung Jugend

Kevin Hönig

…..

 …..

Passwesen

Willi Wollenweber

0163-6805585

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Koordinator
Leistungsbereich U16 – U19

Willi Wollenweber

0163-6805585

 willi.wollenweber@web.de

Koordinator
Aufbaubereich U12 – U15

vakant

….

 ….

Koordinator
Basisbereich U6 – U11

Kevin Hönig

0172-2956365

 kevin.hoenig@unitybox.de

Turnierkoordinator

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

 sommerturnier-holweide@web.de

MANNSCHAFTEN

Damen I

Osman Zeki Bayraktar

0176 – 21469662

 damenscholweide@web.de

Herren I

Jürgen Strumpen

 0177 – 8294140

 ………………………..

Herren II

Turgut Bakir

0151-40418617

trainer@sc-holweide.net

Herren III

 ………………………..

 ………………………..

U19

Andreas Tabel

0160-8434382

andy220273@gmail.com

U17

Patrick Kievernagel

0163-2655432

luna078@web.de

Markus Winkens

0172-9418486

winkens@netcologne.de

U15

Larbi Abbad

0174-9116235

larbi.abbad@gmx.de

U14

Zoki Jankov

0177-3094065

zjankov@web.de

U14 II

…….

…….

 ……..

U13

…….

………….

 …….

U12

Markus Redmann

0176-23133509

redmannmar@gmail.com

U11

Mohamed Missiouri

0177-2400339

mmissiouri@gmx.de

U10

Mohamed El-Asrouti

0179-4788710

Moh70salma@web.de

U9

Kevin Hönig

0172-2956365

kevin.hoenig@unitybox.de

Marcel Grabe

0177-8446424

marcelgrabe@gmx.de

U8

Patrick Nieswand

0163-2939293

patriccq@web.de

U7

Turgut Aykut

01522-9948262

aykut.turgut@outlook.de

FussballKITA (3-5 Jahre)

nicht in 2021/2022

 ………………………..

 ………………………..

letzte Aktualisierung: 17. August 2021